Külavanemate kontaktid                                                                                           

Noaroootsi osavald              

Aulepa / Dirslätt Peeter Pärnaste          5 110 796       ohvrikivi@hot.ee

Dirhami / Derhamn                                  

Einbi / Enby Monika Miilsaar                 5 230 508        monika@leedritalu.ee

Hara / Harga Aare Undo                        51 913 461     aare.undo@hotmail.com

Kudani / Gutanäs Kalle Leet                  5 016 770       kallemaal@gmail.com

Paslepa / Pasklep Matti Käärst             5 049 426        mattikaarst@gmail.com

Riguldi / Rickul Sirje Jablok                   5 055 358       sirje.jablok@mail.ee

Rooslepa / Roslep Sven Kuinberg        5 183 974       sven@sevos.ee

Sutlepa / Sutlep Irmeli Alt                     55 955 373      zipsti@msn.com

Suur-Nõmmküla /Klottorp Rein Sepp    5 105 815       sepprein@gmail.com

Tahu / Skåtanäs Toomas Tammeorg    5 163 499       tammeorg@gmail.com

Österby Andero Paalvelt                       55 585 017      andero.paalvelt@gmail.com

Telise / Tällnäs Vello Helm                                            vello@killumeister.ee

Martna osavald

Vanaküla, Uusküla, Nõmme küla  Elmar Hõbemägi  510 4675   elmar.hobemagi@gmail.com

Nõva osavald

Vaisi küla    Õnne Rüütel

Kullamaa osavald

Kullametsa  küla   Tiina Tuulik

Oru piirkond

Seljaküla,  Merle Rebane    56668859   merle35rebane@gmail.com

Kärbla küla, Tõnu Nõupuu  56356124 tonunoupuu63@gmail.com

Mõisaküla, Kaido Hinno

Soolu küla, Janek Samarajev

Risti piirkond

Piirsalu küla, Lea Lai  56917271 lea.lai.piirsalu@gmail.com

Jaakna küla, Helle Meister-Joonasing 55526809 nuticom@hotmail.com   

Taebla piirkond

Koela küla, Peeter Sass, peetersass@hot.ee